Show Dates 2018

By February 16, 2018Shows & Exhibitions

We’ve got a busy calendar this year, including some events we will be exhibiting at for the first time! Here is a brief run-down of where we are going to be showing our silverware in 2018. Keep an eye on the Events page of our new website for updates over the next few months.

SPRING / SUMMER

Picture By Jim Wileman - The Contemporary Craft Festival, Bovey Tracey, 2017.

The Contemporary Craft Festival, Bovey Tracey, 2017 [Picture: Jim Wileman ]

 

Surrey Contemporary Art Fair,  Saturday 24th – Sunday 25th February, Sandown Park Racecourse

Made By Hand, CheltenhamSaturday 10th – Sunday 11th March, Cheltenham Town Hall

MADE London, Canary WharfWednesday 25th – Sunday 29th AprilEast Wintergarden, London

Craft In Focus, RHS WisleyThursday 3rd – Sunday 7th May, RHS Garden Wisley

West Dean Arts and Crafts FestivalFriday 1st – Sunday 3rd June, West Dean Craft College, West Sussex

The Contemporary Craft FestivalFriday 8th – Sunday 10th June, Mill Marsh Park, Bovey Tracey, Devon

The Game Fair, Friday 27th – Sunday 29th July, Ragley Hall, Warwickshire

The Great Dome Art Fair, (TBC), Friday 13th – Sunday 15th August, The Great Dome, Buxton, Derbyshire

Craft In Focus, Brooklands MuseumFriday 17th – Sunday 19th August, Brooklands Museum, Weybridge, Surrey

 

AUTUMN / WINTER

Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 14.22.53

Elements, Festival of Jewellery, Silver & Gold, Edinburgh, 2017

 

Craft In Focus, SevenoaksFriday 19th – Sunday 21st October, Sevenoaks School, Kent

Elements, (TBC),  Friday 19th – Sunday 21st October, Lyon & Turnbull, Edinburgh

Craft In Focus, CrowthorneFriday 26th – Sunday 28th October, Wellington College, Berkshire

Desire Jewellery & Silversmithing FairFriday 3rd – Sunday 5th November, Winchester Guild Hall

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: